Contact Us

Medieval Institute

Thomas Burman

Thomas E. Burman
Robert Conway Director of the Medieval Institute
Professor of History
(574) 631-6603
tburman@nd.edu
Twitter @bobqur

 

 

 

Daniel Hobbins

Daniel Hobbins
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of History
(574) 631-3795
dhobbins@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

MI Arches

Linda Major
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professional Specialist
Assistant Teaching Professor
(574) 631-8645
Linda.J.Major.3@nd.edu

 

 

 

Megan J. Hall

Megan J. Hall, Ph.D.
Events, Communications, and Outreach Specialist
(574) 631-8304
mhall9@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

Neil Chase

Neil Chase
Administrative Coordinator
(574) 631-6603
nchase1@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bulletin de philosophie médiévale

Kent Emery

Prof. Kent Emery, Jr.
Editor
(574) 631-3967
bpm@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library

Julia Schneider

Julia Schneider, Ph.D.
Medieval Studies Librarian
(574) 631-5724
Julia.Schneider.31@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

David Gura

David T. Gura, Ph.D.
Curator, European Manuscripts, Early Imprints, and the History of the Book; Classical and Byzantine Studies Librarian
(574) 631-6489
dgura@nd.edu

 

 

 

Marina Smyth

Marina Smyth, Ph.D.
Medieval Studies Librarian Emerita
Marina.B.Smyth.2@nd.edu