Contact Us

Medieval Institute Administrative Staff

Thomas E. Burman
Robert Conway Director of the Medieval Institute
Professor of History
(574) 631-6604
tburman@nd.edu

Daniel Hobbins
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor of History
(574) 631-3795
dhobbins@nd.edu

Linda Major
Director of Undergraduate Studies
(574) 631-8645
Linda.J.Major.3@nd.edu

Megan J. Hall, Ph.D.
Events, Communications, and Outreach Specialist
(574) 631-8304
mhall9@nd.edu

Neil Chase
Administrative Coordinator
(574) 631-6603
nchase1@nd.edu

Bulletin de philosophie médiévale

Kent Emery, Jr.
Editor
(574) 631-3967
bpm@nd.edu

Library Staff

Julia Schneider
Medieval Studies Librarian
(574) 631-5724
Julia.Schneider.31@nd.edu

David Sullivan
Classical and Byzantine Studies Librarian
(574) 631-9036
dsulli10@nd.edu

David T. Gura
Curator, European Manuscripts, Early Imprints, and the History of the Book
(574) 631-6489
dgura@nd.edu

Marina Smyth
Medieval Studies Librarian Emerita
Marina.B.Smyth.2@nd.edu